Board and Staff

Staff

Abby Wagner
Administrative Specialist
heart@birthline.org

Desiree St. John
Stepping Stones Program Mentor
heart@refuge4youth.org

Jolene Theis
Stepping Stones Program Coordinator
jtheis@birthline.org

Kelli Patrick
HEART Coordinator
kpatrick@birthline.org

Nicolette Gindele
Client Advocate
nicolette@birthline.org

Natalie Ethen
Sr. Administrative Specialist and Development Associate
natalie@birthline.org

Sara Wolf
Development Associate
swolf@birthline.org

Tammy Lindell
Executive Director
tammy@birthline.org

 
 

Board of Directors

Elisa Schneider, President

George Sjogren, Vice-President

Mike Stalboerger, Treasurer

Nadine Pullis, Secretary

Renee Anderson

Fr. Jerry Dalseth

Peg Imholte

Sheila Leavell

Lynn Schnettler

Dr. Robert Stocker

Non-voting Advisors:

Dr. Doug Brew

Mike Bitzan

Bret Reuter

 

map pinAdmin Office
1411 West St. Germain Street, Suite 5
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 252-4150