Board and Staff

Staff

Abby Wagner
Administrative Assistant & HEART Coordinator
heart@birthline.org

Cheryl Curran
Stepping Stones Program Mentor
cheryl@birthline.org

Amanda Roe
Stepping Stones Program Coordinator
amanda@birthline.org

Kelli Patrick
HEART Coordinator
kpatrick@birthline.org

Nicolette Gindele
Client Advocate
nicolette@birthline.org

Natalie Ethen
Sr. Administrative Specialist and Development Associate
natalie@birthline.org

Danyel Rockwell
Marketing & Development Director
danyel@birthline.org

Sara Wolf
Donor Relations Specialist
swolf@birthline.org

Traci Eskew
Outreach/Education Director
traci@birthline.org

Tammy Lindell
Executive Director
tammy@birthline.org

 
 

Board of Directors

Elisa Schneider, President

George Sjogren, Vice-President

Mike Stalboerger, Treasurer

Nadine Pullis, Secretary

Renee Anderson

Fr. Jerry Dalseth

Peg Imholte

Sheila Leavell

Lynn Schnettler

Dr. Robert Stocker

Non-voting Advisors:

Dr. Doug Brew

Mike Bitzan

Bret Reuter

 

map pinAdmin Office
1411 West St. Germain Street, Suite 5
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 253-4848